Well done to all the 1st years who participated in the Design a Book Token competition. The entries were very colourful and of a very high standard. All winners received a book token for Easons, while runners -up came away with Easter eggs or bunnies.


The winning five designs were from Laura Liaukeviaute, Emma Gleeson, Kate Nolan, Maria Rubio and Minahil Sarfraz.