Congratulations to all the first years who took part in the annual Christmas card competition. The standard was very high and some beautiful cards were created and displayed in the school for all to appreciate.

The winners (three from each class) were Katie Horan, Leah Duffy, Ebun Jamgbadi, Aisling Nally, Síofra McMahon, Ella Colclough, Maja Naj, Emma Brody, Róisín Hegarty Wasser, Niki Zhang, Kasia Powrywka, Nirmitha Premnath, Isobel Gallagher, Nuru Mbugua and Zainab Tairu.

Enjoy your prizes girls and Nollaig Shona daoibh go léir!